Rapid tooling please give APS!

AD Light

Poultry house management of a new generation starts from here

Would you like to reduce the running cost of the house in an environmentally friendly energy saving LED light bulb?

LED bulb has become a hot topic of energy efficiency in recent years and its excellent durability. The design has been optimized for high house needs to be turned a long time in applications where the number is AD Light. Power consumption, which is also the greatest feature of bulb LED, waterproof dustproof realize, of course, by affixed inside the bulb a special sheet clears the standard IP65, long life completely cover the needs of hard of industry poultry house I is designed to. Our product is manufactured in our own factory in China Japanese firms. I have realized JAPAN quality by strict quality control.

Long life and energy saving overwhelming surprise

To prevent dew condensation and dust and waterproof / We

(Clear standards IP65) realized / dustproof waterproof designed specifically for poultry house

AD Light was specifically for poultry house is designed as a top priority and durability. Tested assuming a variety of situations that may occur in a real house, we have met the standards as a function IP65 dustproof / waterproof.

To prevent dew condensation, uniquely designed

Condensation that would damage to the light-emitting circuit, LED light bulbs in the bulb is not a vacuum, it was a big problem Unlike incandescent bulb. Installing the vent to assume the condensation that can occur in the actual house, connecting the inside and outside light bulb in AD Light. Attaching a special seat in the vent, we have accomplished through condensation while maintaining a waterproof function.

Stepless dimming can be

The stepless dimming AD Light is designed to be possible. Dimming is possible I can use the same equipment that has been used until now. However, depending on the type of equipment dimming, some variation may appear.

We JAPAN Quality

We control quality by Japanese companies

AD Light are manufactured in our own factory in China of Japanese companies. High quality and low price, provide quality products JAPAN thorough quality control that is unique in Japanese companies.

Thorough compliance

AD Light is manufactured using LED elements that are legally recognized in the Japanese market. In addition, we also filed international patent and design registration for the shape on the production, because it is also produced by the system of thorough compliance, and can be used with confidence.

メールでのお問い合わせ

中国冲压模具制作请交给APS!

AD Light

从这里开始新时代的鸡窝经营。

是否使用环保的节省能源的LED电灯泡来削减鸡窝的远行成本吗?

近年来LED电灯泡因其优良的耐久性和省电力性使其已成为热门话题。在众多用途当中,针对有着较高需求的需要长时间点灯的鸡窝而设计的最合适的当属AD Light。LED灯泡最大的特点是省电,寿命长,在另一方面,通过在灯泡内贴上特殊的薄膜可实现的防尘防水性能符合了IP65基准,完全满足了鸡窝业界的高难要求。该商品都是日本企业在中国自己的工厂生产。按照严格的品质管理,实现JAPAN质量。

惊人的省能源& 压倒性的长寿命

安心的防水/防尘设计&结露对策

通过鸡窝用的特定设计实现防水/防尘(符合IP65基准)

鸡窝用的特定AD Light是将耐久性作为最重要课题而设计的。针对设想实际在鸡窝中发生的各种各样的状况而进行了试验,防水/防尘功能符合了IP65基准。

独立设计的结露对策

不同于白炽灯,灯泡内不是真空的LED灯泡对发光线路造成损坏的结露是最大的问题。AD Light的话,假设在鸡窝中发生结露时,而设置了连接灯泡内外的通气孔。通气孔上贴上特殊的薄膜,在维持防水功能的同时又实现了结露的对策。

可无级调光

AD Light的设计是可实现无级调光的。可对使用一直使用至今的设备调光。但是,根据调光设备的类型不同,也有可能出现部分的偏差。

安心的JAPAN质量

日本企业控制质量,提供安心品质

AD Light都是日本企业在中国自己的工厂生产的。日本企业提供万全的质量控制体系,保证提供高品质・低价格的JAPAN品质商品。

完全合法

AD Light是使用了在日本市场已认定合法的LED成分生产的。另外,生产方面已申请国际专利,同时外观设计也申请注册,通过严格的管理体制生产。所以请放心使用。

メールでのお問い合わせ